Listen to Ciara on iHeartRadio

Ciara is changing things up on her fifth album.  On Monday, the R&B singer changed the title of her upcoming disc from One Woman Army to simply Ciara.  

Ciara also spent the day revealing her tracklist for the album, which features collaborations with Nicki Minaj as well as her boyfriend, the rapper Future.  The singer has already given fans a taste of what the album holds.  Last month Ciara released the album's first single "Body Party." 

Ciara is scheduled to hit stores on June 4th.  

Track List:

  1. I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  2. Sophomore
  3. Body Party
  4. Keep on Lookin’
  5. Read My Lips
  6. Where You Go (Future)
  7. Super Turnt Up
  8. DUI
  9. Livin’ it Up
  10. Overdose
  11. [Bonus Track]